Noise Forgotten: A Compilation for Harmony Project LA




The first Normandie Records compilation released March 24th, 2017 and features MoonFuzz, Neonderthal, TWINKIDS, Nicolette Smith, Such A Mess, Wild Year, The Tulips, Curtsy, Something More, Will and the Won’ts, Water District, and Walls That Talk.

All proceeds are going to Harmony Project Los Angeles.

15 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!


A Normandie Records compilation donating all proceeds to Harmony Project LA features Neonderthal, Moonfuzz, TWINKIDS, Nicolette Smith + many more.

Additional information

Weight 2 oz